Hedstrom & Stamm Testimonials

Company : Hedstrom & Stamm Home Solutions
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 20 votes , 45 reviews
Review  

Hi Everyone. I am so happy with my new house. I feel Selena and her Team went all out to help me.Without the help of everyone,

...more
May 13, 2015   
Review  
Jackie Schiffer    May 13, 2015   

Hi Everyone. I am so happy with my new house. I feel Selena and her Team went all out to help me.Without the help of everyone, I could not have been so lucky. I enjoy every minute here. God Bless everyone of you.

Review  

Toni went above and beyond to help us find a home that met our needs. Excellent customer service.

December 30, 2015   
Review  

Toni and her staff went above and beyond. OMG! Toni, Girlfriend, you went above and beyond to make myself and husband's dream come true. It was you who heard us,

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Cynthia and Joseph    December 30, 2015   

Toni and her staff went above and beyond. OMG! Toni, Girlfriend, you went above and beyond to make myself and husband's dream come true. It was you who heard us, listened to us, and guided us to our dream home. Just can't stop smiling. The care and patience you displayed was outstanding. Thank you very much.

Review  

Having completed several real estate transactions in our life, the sale of our home in Wesley Chapel, Florida was the least stressing and simplest transaction to date.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Greg & Brian    December 30, 2015   

Having completed several real estate transactions in our life, the sale of our home in Wesley Chapel, Florida was the least stressing and simplest transaction to date. This was due to the efforts of our realtor, Toni Hedstrom.

Toni is thorough, pleasantly professional and continuously "ahead of the game", She is always on the side of her client's best interests, and this is exactly what one needs when buying or selling real estate.

We greatly appreciate all of Toni's hard work, knowledge and positivity.
Toni is a true Realtor and we would not hesitate to use her services again!

Review  

I have known Toni for 4 years and she is an absolute dynamo at everything she does. She is extremely thorough and thoughtful in her work.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Dan L.    December 30, 2015   

I have known Toni for 4 years and she is an absolute dynamo at everything she does. She is extremely thorough and thoughtful in her work. Toni is the epitome of professionallism from her website to meeting her in person, and everything else she does on your behalf. I know that she won't quit to she sells your house. I can only give the highest recommendation for Toni representing you as your agent. Toni Hedstrom is the best real estate agent I know in Tampa period....

Review  

Toni worked so hard to find us our dream home. She really helped us understand all of our options and want went into a closing.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Amanda and Peter    December 30, 2015   

Toni worked so hard to find us our dream home. She really helped us understand all of our options and want went into a closing.

Review  

We had a difficult experience with buying a home, but not because of Toni. She and her staff did a nice job finding homes that matched our criteria and ultimately getting us into our #1 choice.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Anton & Jessica    December 30, 2015   

We had a difficult experience with buying a home, but not because of Toni. She and her staff did a nice job finding homes that matched our criteria and ultimately getting us into our #1 choice.

Review  

My husband and I could not have asked for a better home buying experience! Toni Hedstrom is an amazing realtor; she went above and beyond to satisfy our needs.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Jonathan and Jade    December 30, 2015   

My husband and I could not have asked for a better home buying experience! Toni Hedstrom is an amazing realtor; she went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. My husband serves in the United States Air Force and was deployed during 90% of our home buying process. Toni did an excellent job in relaying messages to him so he could feel comfortable during this important and stressful time in our life. Needless to say, I would buy a home every year of my life if it meant I got to work with Toni in sharing this awesome experience. Even now, living in our home for over a month, I can still call Toni whenever I need her and she jumps to the rescue. I thank her so much for everything and would recommend her to anyone as their realtor! We love you, Toni!!

Review  

Toni showed the right mix of patience and initiative as she sought to understand my needs and desires. She helped me find the perfect home in a perfect area.

...more
October 12, 2015   
Review  
LTC Mills    October 12, 2015   

Toni showed the right mix of patience and initiative as she sought to understand my needs and desires. She helped me find the perfect home in a perfect area. My home buying experiencing with this team is the best I've had over multiple home purchases and sales.

All  

The Hedstrom and Stamm Team did a fantastic job finding us the perfect home. They were attentive to what we wanted and we felt they were there for us through the entire process.

...more
April 9, 2015   
All  
Rick and Barbara    April 9, 2015   

The Hedstrom and Stamm Team did a fantastic job finding us the perfect home. They were attentive to what we wanted and we felt they were there for us through the entire process. Highly Recommended!

Review  

Thank you for all your help & kindness. Even though you knew my situation, that never deterred you from helping me 100%

December 29, 2015   
Review  

Toni was the best real estate agent we could have asked for. We had actually been dealing with another real estate couple prior to her that we weren't happy with.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Mark and Tiffany    December 30, 2015   

Toni was the best real estate agent we could have asked for. We had actually been dealing with another real estate couple prior to her that we weren't happy with. We just happened to come across Toni by submitting an inquiry online through a real estate search, and we knew from her first email that she was a keeper. Her responses were always quick, friendly, and very detailed and informative. We never felt overwhelmed during the home purchase process because Toni encouraged questions, and always gave us answers. We found our new home on our very first day of looking, and I attribute it to Toni's organization and resourcefulness. When we met her that morning, she had organized an itinerary ready to be entered into her GPS, with neighborhood gate codes written down. She even treated us to Starbucks. After we decided to make an offer, she took care of everything and had it ready the next day. Overall she was completely efficient and is great at what she does. I will recommend her to anyone I know who needs a real estate agent. Thanks Toni!

Review  

I highly recommend Toni. I had a property that was not in high demand but Toni assured me we would find a buyer and we did!

...more
November 14, 2014   
Review  
Carol English    November 14, 2014   

I highly recommend Toni. I had a property that was not in high demand but Toni assured me we would find a buyer and we did! I will definitely call on Toni for my next real estate need. Caring and Professional!

Absolutely The Best!  

I was a first time home buyer and these two made the experience extremely easy. Once I had picked the home, Toni & Selena took it from there.

...more
May 21, 2017   
Absolutely The Best!  
Matt Houtman    May 21, 2017   

I was a first time home buyer and these two made the experience extremely easy. Once I had picked the home, Toni & Selena took it from there. I will be referring all my friends to them

Review  

My husband and I spent many months house hunting and paying for many different fees related to the search. Toni and her team never gave up on us and worked many hours to ensure we saw our dream come a reality.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Candy and Clay    December 30, 2015   

My husband and I spent many months house hunting and paying for many different fees related to the search. Toni and her team never gave up on us and worked many hours to ensure we saw our dream come a reality. You are awesome Toni and Team, and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Review  

Toni is the Best. She sold my home in days . Had my son and daughter in law in their dream home too. She does things that I have never seen a realtor do.

...more
July 2, 2015   
Review  
Sharon Folsom    July 2, 2015   

Toni is the Best. She sold my home in days . Had my son and daughter in law in their dream home too. She does things that I have never seen a realtor do. I recommend her to everyone that I know that is selling or buying. Like I said The Best.

All  

Testimonial * Toni and Selena did an outstanding job of getting the information I needed to make an intelligent
decision regarding the purchase of this residence.

...more
December 26, 2016   
All  
Author *Bob Donaldson    December 26, 2016   

Testimonial * Toni and Selena did an outstanding job of getting the information I needed to make an intelligent
decision regarding the purchase of this residence. They continued to work and provide information long after the
closing was completed. ---I highly recommend Toni and Selena as your Real Estate Agents.

Review  

To whom it may Concern,

The GoToni team was great to work with and was there for me, even when I wasn't. When I felt close to giving up they obtained the answer to my question.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Nathaniel    December 30, 2015   

To whom it may Concern,

The GoToni team was great to work with and was there for me, even when I wasn't. When I felt close to giving up they obtained the answer to my question. It was a relief to know I had a friend.

Thank you guys,

All  

From the first day until closing, Toni was there answering any questions and concerns, I had. I explained what I wanted and she delivered. She helped me find an amazing home,

...more
March 14, 2017   
All  
Author *Edwin    March 14, 2017   

From the first day until closing, Toni was there answering any questions and concerns, I had. I explained what I wanted and she delivered. She helped me find an amazing home, I wake up every morning, counting my blessing, sitting back and enjoying my patio. Toni, I can't express enough the words I feel, my dreams of owning my home again. I can only say WOW and THANKS!!!!

Review  

Thank you so much for all your helpful insight. You are indeed a great friend and we appreciate all you did to help us get into our forever house.

...more
December 29, 2015   
Review  
COL David and Mrs. Karen    December 29, 2015   

Thank you so much for all your helpful insight. You are indeed a great friend and we appreciate all you did to help us get into our forever house.

Review  

Toni and her staff went above and beyond! When Toni Stated " I will work very hard for you, she was not kidding. My husband &

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Jenine & Roland    December 30, 2015   

Toni and her staff went above and beyond! When Toni Stated " I will work very hard for you, she was not kidding. My husband & I went through a couple of agents already. Toni and her staff were fabulous. Thank you for everything and especially fulfilling our dreams.

Review  

Don't know where to start. You guys have helped me and my wife make a dream come true and for that I say THANK YOU and job well done.

...more
May 6, 2016   
Review  
L. Betty    May 6, 2016   

Don't know where to start. You guys have helped me and my wife make a dream come true and for that I say THANK YOU and job well done. Toni it started with you and you delivered on all ends. Thanks for being the person you are!! And a great Agent.

Best Real Estate Team We've Ever Had!  

We were treated more like family than just a client. Best Real Estate Team we've ever had! 'Above and Beyond' is an understatement. We love Toni and Selena!

...more
September 6, 2016   
Best Real Estate Team We've Ever Had!  
Tony and Tonya Sloan    September 6, 2016   

We were treated more like family than just a client. Best Real Estate Team we've ever had! 'Above and Beyond' is an understatement. We love Toni and Selena!

Review  

We really appreciate your help making this our 'deal of the century' and I'm amazed at the neat and orderly process without any minor/major hiccups!

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Ivory and Kim    December 30, 2015   

We really appreciate your help making this our 'deal of the century' and I'm amazed at the neat and orderly process without any minor/major hiccups! We will always remember you for that!

Review  

Toni was great! Went above and beyond in every aspect of helping us sell our home and purchase a new one. Was always available for phone calls and meetings.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Dana    December 30, 2015   

Toni was great! Went above and beyond in every aspect of helping us sell our home and purchase a new one. Was always available for phone calls and meetings. Took the time to explain things to us and always kept us informed. Would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a Realtor and especially if looking for one with that personal touch.

Review  

I just want to thank you again for all that you had done for us. You went above and beyond in our eyes and your amazing at what you do.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
James and Ashley Himes    December 30, 2015   

I just want to thank you again for all that you had done for us. You went above and beyond in our eyes and your amazing at what you do. In fact, I am now thinking of real estate as an additional career..

Review  

We could not have asked for a better experience with a Realtor or Realty company. Toni Hedstrom far exceeded our expectations and we were grateful for the ease of transaction and communication.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
David and Shannon    December 30, 2015   

We could not have asked for a better experience with a Realtor or Realty company. Toni Hedstrom far exceeded our expectations and we were grateful for the ease of transaction and communication. The creativity and personal touches to everything during this process were wonderful! We would request to work with Toni again in the future without any hesitation. Very satisfied clients!!!!!! Thank you for everything Toni!

Review  

I think Toni and Selena did a great job. Always being there ready to answer any questions to help me in anyway, almost like family.

...more
December 18, 2015   
Review  
Kevin Burns    December 18, 2015   

I think Toni and Selena did a great job. Always being there ready to answer any questions to help me in anyway, almost like family. Thank you Home Solutions Team!

Review  

Thank you for everything. Toni and her team provided the service I expected.

December 30, 2015   
Review  

I can't thank you enough for everything. I really appreciate the hard work you and everyone put in on this and for not giving up.

...more
February 17, 2016   
Review  
Allen    February 17, 2016   

I can't thank you enough for everything. I really appreciate the hard work you and everyone put in on this and for not giving up. I truly appreciate it more than I can express.

Review  

It was our honor to work with Toni and her staff. When our first lender fell through, Toni stuck by us. She figured out the next step and kept in contact with us.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Orlando and Donna    December 30, 2015   

It was our honor to work with Toni and her staff. When our first lender fell through, Toni stuck by us. She figured out the next step and kept in contact with us. We are truly grateful to her and her staff. Thank you so much Toni!

Review  

Toni,

You worked really hard for us, and, it paid off. Both Rod and I feel you earned your money! Next time we need a real estate agent,

...more
July 30, 2014   
Review  
Bob and Rod    July 30, 2014   

Toni,

You worked really hard for us, and, it paid off. Both Rod and I feel you earned your money! Next time we need a real estate agent, we will find you for the job.

Review  

Toni and her staff went above and beyond! I really liked how thorough Toni was putting my packet together for the tour and ensuring I had good options to select from.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Chris & Alyssa    December 30, 2015   

Toni and her staff went above and beyond! I really liked how thorough Toni was putting my packet together for the tour and ensuring I had good options to select from. I also appreciate the guidance from the whole team every step of the process. You all made it a wonderful first time experience for me. Thanks,

Veteran's United Home Loans  

....All of us loan officers are given the opportunity to complete a "write up" of the realtor we worked with on each loan. I will be sure to write a glowing review.

...more
December 30, 2015   
Veteran's United Home Loans  
Matt    December 30, 2015   

....All of us loan officers are given the opportunity to complete a "write up" of the realtor we worked with on each loan. I will be sure to write a glowing review. You are great to work with. As I find more customers in your vicinity, I will be requesting you as the Realtor.

Review  

"Toni just sold our home and handled the process of the purchase of our new home. Toni has the experience and has a way of being there professionally and personally.

...more
April 23, 2015   
Review  
Denise Franklin    April 23, 2015   

"Toni just sold our home and handled the process of the purchase of our new home. Toni has the experience and has a way of being there professionally and personally. Toni cares about her clients and makes sure to make the process as pleasant as possible. I will call on her again if I sell any other property. I have already referred Toni to several of my friends who plan to sell. "

Review  

Thanks so much to both of u for all of ur hard work. We really really appreciate all of your help from helping us look for houses and helping us follow up w everyone to auditing all of our options to make sure our selling price was correct,

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Fern and Rachel    December 30, 2015   

Thanks so much to both of u for all of ur hard work. We really really appreciate all of your help from helping us look for houses and helping us follow up w everyone to auditing all of our options to make sure our selling price was correct, keeping us optimistic and positive, having such remarkable ability to be extremely detailed oriented, and more. There's so much more we can mention. We definitely have endless appreciation for the most extraordinary assistance in this huge milestone of ours.

Review  

Well, the dust has settled and it’s “Tampa Time”! The time has come for us to express our appreciation for all of your efforts.

I am not sure where to start,

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
Ron & Nancy    December 30, 2015   

Well, the dust has settled and it’s “Tampa Time”! The time has come for us to express our appreciation for all of your efforts.

I am not sure where to start, so the beginning seems most logical. As you know, our son relocated to the Tampa area late last summer. Nancy and I then decided to visit for his birthday in early October. We thought it wise to make use of our time by exploring the Tampa area, as a possible retirement location. Up to that point we had done extensive trips to the Carolinas and we were already familiar with the east coast of Florida, but knew nothing about the Tampa area.
Our relationship began as a result of a search on the internet. You were quick to respond to an inquiry on a property which led to a detailed conversation regarding exactly what we had in mind for a new home. We made an appointment for a two day visit with you. During that time you took both days to show homes and give us a feel for the area.
Your team approach, which has considerable cost to you, was obviously put into full motion as the two days moved like clockwork and were so jam packed that I had to beg you to sop for lunch. The effort involved with setting up that two day marathon was monumental and would not have been possible without your team approach to real estate sales. Although there was never any assurance of a sale, the time you spent with us, on more than just the first visit, was inordinate and always with a smile. From the first visit to closing everything went smoothly. As a bonus, and simply put, you are just fun to be with.

Having taken the time to get to know us, you quickly realized that leaving the New York/ New Jersey area where we have lived our entire lives was not a decision we took lightly. Your understanding and explanation of what the area has to offer allowed for the very important decision for Nancy and me to leave where we have called home for a very long time. We feel we now have an exciting new place to live and a beautiful home that meets all of our needs

You are not only our Realtor, you have become our friend and for that we are grateful.

Review  

Toni and her staff went above and beyond. I absolutely loved it. It was a very positive experience.

December 30, 2015   
Your Team Did a Fantastic Job  

Toni, your team did a fantastic job on our loan and I would not go with another realtor if I ever choose to buy or sell a house.

...more
September 16, 2016   
Your Team Did a Fantastic Job  
Carlos    September 16, 2016   

Toni, your team did a fantastic job on our loan and I would not go with another realtor if I ever choose to buy or sell a house. I still send emails to Lee at the VA, and I have told him several times that the entire team deserves a pay raise!

Review  

Toni,
Selling a home for a the first time can be as daunting as purchasing one for the first time. In this buyers market,

...more
December 30, 2015   
Review  
David Long    December 30, 2015   

Toni,
Selling a home for a the first time can be as daunting as purchasing one for the first time. In this buyers market, a realtor is needed who can go that extra mile to sell a home. You, Toni Hedstrom, are that realtor. You successfully guided me through every step of the process and constantly kept me informed and updated on the entire sale. It took only 91 days from starting on February 10, to finishing the process on May 11 (it would've been finished sooner, had the lender not delayed us). Your confidence and advice on everything from the large and intimidating to the smallest of decisions, were very much appreciated. You approached the listing, advertising and pricing processes, (as well as every facet in between) with vigor and zest. You never once let any roadblocks stand in your way of making my home stand out, get the best offer possible, (which you did!!) and finally selling it.

I have nothing but positive things to say about this entire selling experience. Thank You Toni!!!

Review  

My experience working with Toni exceeded my expectations. She put a lot of time into selling my house. She is a great person.

December 30, 2015   
Review  

"I absolutely recommend Toni Hedstrom for a smooth closing and home sale. After driving from Atlanta to Tampa to meet with another realtor that cancelled on me ,

...more
June 10, 2015   
Review  
Barry Thibault    June 10, 2015   

"I absolutely recommend Toni Hedstrom for a smooth closing and home sale. After driving from Atlanta to Tampa to meet with another realtor that cancelled on me , I found a sales flyer at another neighborhood home that had Toni's information. After calling her in desperation for a quick meeting she agreed to ,meet with me at the house after hours and her other obligations. Toni was able to set up the home for sale and recommended several adjustments and improvements. that brought a quick sale without many major issues. She is very professional and thorough with all her sales knowledge, A joy and blessing to work with. Thank you Toni! "

It Was A Dream  

It was a dream working with Hedstrom and Stamm Home Solutions. My experience with them was professional from beginning to end. They kept my interest in the top most priority.

...more
May 22, 2017   
It Was A Dream  
Eddie Brown    May 22, 2017   

It was a dream working with Hedstrom and Stamm Home Solutions. My experience with them was professional from beginning to end. They kept my interest in the top most priority. Never did they once beat around the bush and gave me everything straight. Their professionalism and customer service is unparalleled. I cannot recommend Hedstrom and Stamm Home Solutions enough. If you want supreme service and peace of mind they are the only option in my opinion

Review  

The Service exceeded my expectations. Toni and Rachel were incredibly personable and professional. This really meant a lot.

December 30, 2015   
Absolutely Wonderful Experience!  

Thank You All!

May 21, 2017